A very rough start to my day…..

We forgot to buy milk last night,  so couldn’t make my protien shake for breakfast.  That’s how it started. Actually,  I think it started when i thought the bus was at 830….

See, I was going to get on a bus to another city to visit a friend in Samcheonpo for the morning. It all seemed so simple.

I really don’t lie when my routine is fucked up…. I. actually left the house without my tablet…. that’s how screwed up I was earlier…. I thought the bus was at 830, but at. 831 I rushed back to grab my tablet(my place is literally a minute walk from the removal) ,  knowing that the bus is late,  I figured I’d be ok.  Except that it was the 820 bus,  that I did see come in but ignored it because I was going to Jinju…. so, all messed up before my day even started…

Then, when I realized I bought a ticket for Jinju,  I returned it and messaged my friend. I also then found out that the next bus isn’t for 4hrs. Told him might a well cancel and that I’ll just go to Jinju now add I’m meeting my wife there later any ways.  Oh the ticket lady will be so confused when I go back and ask for that ticket to Jinju again…

So here I am,  on the bus to Jinju,  stuck in a non-window seat,  really hungry and it’s too warm on the bus. I just hope the rest of the day is satisfied that all the screwy events happened already….

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

5 thoughts on “A very rough start to my day…..”

Leave a Reply

