Leaving the UK

Sigh.  Don’t really want to leave.  Made some incredible friends here. Had some way awesome times. Yet here I am,  waiting for the sign in the airport to tell me what gate to go to.

In the plus side,  I’ll be doing some time traveling.  I leave here Saturday night and arrive in Seoul Monday morning,  yet only flying 18hrs-ish :) Not sure how to manage my sleep to adjust to this. . I’ll actually get into my house about 6hrs after I land…. one of the downsides to living on the opposite end on the country.

I’ll be posting up pics that my friends took after they send them to me. Damn good times.

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

Leave a Reply

