Coke!

That’s right, this post is about Coke.

Although it is probably one of the things I should probably never, ever drink,  I do any ways.  A childhood favourite I suppose. It is one of the world’s most widest spread brand and sadly, more recognised in any country than even some common medicines.

Still,  in a bit of a purest. I don’t do diet versions. While I’m not saying that the drink is in any way physically beneficial in the long term, I do believe that the diet version is worse. That is just my opinion.

It’s amazing the things you forget while away in a foreign country.  Cherry Coke is something of a rarity in South Korea so it’s nice to see it when I can. Now that I’m in the UK, is common place! Woot!

Them one day,  I saw another favourite of mine….. Vanilla Coke!  I Sao surpassed that I only arrestors briefly with the pain of cost for paying £2.50(about $4.30) for a 500ml bottle. Now,  or choose,  I’m seeing it in the corner stores for a lot less.  Ah well. It still tastes good.

image

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

1 thought on “Coke!”

Leave a Reply

