Yup, it’s that time….

To be lost on the London Underground trains… Sigh.  Google Maps gives me different directions back,  should have stuck with the same route I came on but figured I’d this is wicket,  why not.   Definitely not quicker. A nice employee have my side directions…. too bad the hallways aren’t marked clearly enough…. ended up on a northbound train when I needed a southbound one.   Korea has their shit together in this respect.

Sooooo,  let’s see how long it takes for me to get home huh?

Update:

I think I’m finally on the right train. Wow is this system ever a mix/match of connections. Just not simple at all. At least there were staff around to ask questions!

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

2 thoughts on “Yup, it’s that time….”

Leave a Reply

