Cameras, cameras everywhere

First there was the camera on the Airbus A380 tail fun showing you the top of the plane,  then there were the  CCTV cameras that are everywhere in England,  now for some reason,  there is a camera on the front of our bus,  which I understand,  but why are they showing it to the passengers?

image

I mean,  I don’t need to what is immediately in front of the bus.  It’s not like I’ll be able to see my so and ring any bell.  Is this the new entertainment for passengers?

In any case I’m in off to Stevenage to meet some board gamers as well as check out another town. Let’s see if I can get back with less difficulties.  I should as it is only one his and not a confusing about of trains and interchanges.

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

Leave a Reply

