Trip to Canada confirmed

Ok, so I’ll be flying home for 2 weeks in January from the 14th to the 28th.

Sorry things have been quiet, ‘stuff’ has been going on :)  We are moving as my wife has a new contract starting in March.  So it’s packing all kinds of things.  I still have my Makerspace to finish packing things up and ship back down this way.  This weekend should finish that all up.  Then there is packing our place here, take a trip home and come back to make sure everything is packed for the move.  Still don’t know how we are gong to actually move just yet but that will get sorted out in Feb.  No big deal really.

Not terribly looking forward to seeing all the snow back home given that our temps here are hitting high-single digits this week and not a flake of snow.  Warmest, Christmas, Ever.  Love it!

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

17 thoughts on “Trip to Canada confirmed”

      1. You have my word that I will! I’ll have to warm you now, I have this…..thing…..for English accents. So if I stop responding and just look kinda spaced out, keep talking and I’ll eventually say something either brilliant or stupid from being in a trance. Probably stupid but there is always hope XD

      2. Haha! Oh goodie good…. I’ll make sure my next post is full of my voice in accent… :P
        Oh, you are so adorable. Dont worry, i like spaced out men ;)

    1. Well, you can come to visit us when we eventually move back there, most likely Vancouver but who knows. Dude, email me with an address that won’t get nuked ;) Been chatting with Linda about a resource for us bloggers.

Leave a Reply

