Mixed bag of elation

We have been pretty spoiled with the inter-city busses in Korea.  I mean how m much more relaxed can you get than this?

image

This pic was taken in 2007 when my wife cane to Korea by herself and I came for a visit. Still, the busses have reclining seats and a swing out leg support as well. How do you beat that?

When I saw “Massage bus” sticker on the bus wee were about to get onto for Singapore I was both curious and happy. These seats have massagers built in!

image

They are also very comfy…

image

…and bright.

I was going to be supper happy when I saw this:

image

It seems they either don’t work or the bus driver hadn’t turned them on….not getting power to charge my tablet :(

In any case, it will be a nice 5hr bus ride.

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

2 thoughts on “Mixed bag of elation”

    1. Yeah, and there are no plus on trains…luckily it’s not that big of a deal, I don’t have 3G connection while in Singapore and it’s spotty while traveling back to any major city.

Leave a Reply

