This post as the least amount about #Korea in it

Don’t feel like writing anything terribly indepth today.  Too rainy out, and if you’ll pardon the pun, kinda dampens my spirit.  Besides, I wrote up a big post on my techie blog,The Cosmopolitan Geek.  Feel free to read that if you’ve ever been frustrated by poorly written instructions and feel like sympathizing.

Oh, I did have some nice spicy chicken today from a new place.  Would get it again.

 

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

20 thoughts on “This post as the least amount about #Korea in it”

    1. I secretly think the spicy stuff is a big part of the secret fountain of youth here ;) Would help explain some of the reason I am loosing some weight :D

      1. Ah, week then, grab Opinionated Man, get your butts over here and we’ll get wasted on Soju and watch the sun go done over the ocean! It’ll be the best WorfPress Blogger party ever!

      2. OK….now I have to tell him…..it almost scares me what would happen if we got a good bunch of us together….oh the stories that would flow….but we need a theme…..

        “Soju-powered Socialites sack Seoul” ??

      3. Well, from the list of comments, seems he might be interested:) Will read them after I click on ‘Approve and Reply” here :)

    1. I’ll do that! You get your scrawny Asian butt over here and consider it done! While I’m sure you love your wife, you might not want to bring her…..or maybe find a way to keep her entertained while you are mysteriously absent for a few days….:D

Leave a Reply

