You even get choice in #Korea

It’s like a scene in from a Monty Python skit.  A man walks into a bathroom and spends a rather inordinate amount of time trying to figure out which one he should use.  He displays an astonishing about of arguments and logic for the use or disuse of either one but still can’t quite come to terms with a decision.  He even enlists the aid of other patrons who either give him some of the worst advise, tell him where to go in no uncertain terms or relay some really sad and ‘tmi’ mishaps they have experienced.

So, in a true “Choose your own adventure” style, I present to you….toilet stall door signs.  Choose wisely. (Yes, that means you can click the images…)

 

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

6 thoughts on “You even get choice in #Korea”

  1. He chose … unwisely.
    Sorry, I know that made no sense in reference to your post, but I felt I had to finish that quip. It’s one of my favorite movie quotes.

  2. Oh my gosh, I hadn’t clicked on those pictures until after my first comment. I almost spewed beer through my nose. THAT WAS FUNNY!

    1. LOL, glad you liked it. That Llama one killed me for 15 mins when I first saw…seriously…I was having a hard time standing even after I walked away from my computer. I just couldn’t get it out of my head.

Leave a Reply

