Art work in #Korea

I like to create things.  I see more in my head than I ever create.  So this year I plan on doing more, as evidence of this blog.

I have this community space I have put together here in South Korea, Uijeongbu to be more precise.  Here I have a language exchange that I organize twice a month.  I also plan to make more use of it with more classes.  We shall see how this goes.

For now, I am using some of that abundant creative power sitting around in my brain and bringing to life all the mixed ideas I come up with.  Here is one I just did today.

image

image

I call this “the reflection picture.”.  Is the wording obvious to its meaning do you think?

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

7 thoughts on “Art work in #Korea”

    1. None of theses were laptops, although I do have 3 of them kicking around. Only one I bought, rest were donated to me :) Also, if I was Korean, my speaking the language would be a HELL of a lot better! LOL

      1. Knowing the fact that I dont even understand a word in korean apart from my repulsive feelings towards psy, im impressed with anybody who can even distinguish the letters :P

Leave a Reply

