#Korean Chicken

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again.  You know it’s spicy when it burn on the way IN and on the way OUT!

Medium on the left, Hot on the right.

Woo! I’ve mentioned the chicken here in a few posts.  That goes to show you how much I love the stuff here :)  To be honest, this particular chicken wasn’t all that great.  Sure it was hot but not as tasty as other chickens.  Actually, I left one piece to eat later.  It tasted better with the sauce a little more congealed and not being completely overpowered by temperatures.

I think my spice tolerance will get even higher now :)  My wife only had one piece of the Hot stuff.  My tolerance is higher than hers, and that’s saying a lot when comparing such things to an East Indian person!  :D

 

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

Leave a Reply

