SCORE!!!

I used to do this on twitter but now I’ll do it here.

I score one goal for every Korean who purposely moves away from me.

Today, I walked up to the subway platform, there was a lady standing there.  I put down my bag and was waiting like her.  Next thing I know, she’s moved to another area. Ha!

Wonder how many points I’ll get this year.  Should be less as I won’t be using the subway of often. :)

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

2 thoughts on “SCORE!!!”

    1. Heh…I try. Otherwise I’d get all cynical and mean :P Just glad to be out of Seoul really. Don’t mind visiting but as the song “Everyone is free to wear sunscreen” said (paraphrased for relevance) “Live in an overcrowded city once but move before it makes you hard.” Apparently my limit before starting to really feel ‘hard’ was like 6 months here. (I’m leaving out the obvious childish references that can be made there…)

Leave a Reply

