My favourite moments from 2012.

I was sitting here, kinda surprised that some people found and liked some of my posts.  I wasn’t even trying to advertise and within 4 days of this blog being up, I have 5 people who liked my “Sex Hagwon” post.  An interesting observation I thought.  While browsing those who liked that post, one of them is a photo-blog.  I thought that was kinda cool.  Then I got the idea of putting together the photos I took and liked best from last year.  So, please enjoy.

Hiking in Milak-dong
Hiking on a mountain near Milak-dong, Uijeongbu
Lake Park, Ilson
Lonely tree in Lake Park, Ilsan
View of Uijeongbu
View of Uijeongbu while hiking behind city hall.
burger from the Smokey Saloon
Cheesy-Cheese burger from the Smokey Saloon, Itaewon
Naju on Thanksgiving
Found in Naju on Thanksgiving
A Volcano in Indonesia
A Volcano in Indonesia
International Flower Festival
International Flower Festival, Lake Park, Ilsan
Hongdae Trick Art Museum
Hongdae Trick Art Museum
Sleeping on the subway
Sleeping on the subway
Typical business marketing
Typical business marketing to draw attention. Worked :)

 

Budgies in a cab
Budgies in a cab! Driver did magic tricks too!
Toys doing bad things
Toys doing bad things
Cute kids
Cute kids

 

 

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

Leave a Reply

