Product Changes

Well I experienced my first product change in South Korea. For 2 weeks I have been buying he same orange juice at the same store. About 1 week ago the drop their price by 10 percent. I thought this was great as the orange juice was helping my cold and sore throat. Today I bought the same orange juice in it tasted much more bitter. I thought it was because I had just finished drinking a pop in the sugar was still changing the flavour of the orange juice. After a few tries and no change in flavour I decided to try to exchange the orange juice. After much translation they agreed to exchange. It was still the same less-sweet taste. At least now I know why they dropped the price. Cheaper product. Well, won’t buy it again.

image

Author: DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!

Leave a Reply

